Etsi Vire-Lavis -ohjaaja

SUOMI

 


ETELÄ-KARJALA

LAPPEENRANTA:
 Minna Turkia, minna.turkia@gmail.com, p. 050 567 1475

 


ETELÄ-POHJANMAA

ILMAJOKI:
• Sanna Järvinen, liikuntapalvelu@gmail.com, p. 040 591 3127, www.poppisali.fi, käyntiosoite: Kauppatie 26, 60800 Ilmajoki

 


ETELÄ-SAVO

MIKKELI:
• Maarit Partanen, maarit@liikuntaluotsi.fi, p. 050 378 7627, www.liikuntaluotsi.fi

 


KYMENLAAKSO

KOUVOLA:
 Sirpa Pulkki, sirpa.pulkki@elimaenpuustelli.fi, p. 040 846 3545, www.elimaenpuustelli.fi, käyntiosoite: Meijeritie 1, 47200 Elimäki
• Eija Leskinen, musiikkiterapiaa@me.com, p. 040 483 5322, www.musiikkiterapiaa.fi
• Sirje Erik, rohutirtsukene@hotmail.com, p. 046 541 2658
• Miia Kola, miia.kola@kouvola.fi

 


PIRKANMAA

NOKIA:
• Mariitta Tähtinen, maru.tahtinen@gmail.com, p. 0400 800 868

TAMPERE:
• Anne Haanpää, anne.haanpaa@gmail.com, p. 040 567 7007

 


POHJOIS-KARJALA

NURMES:
• Pirjo Sistonen, pirjo.sistonen@gmail.com, p. 0500 987 5521

 


POHJOIS-SAVO

KUOPIO:
Riitta Nikutjeff, riitta7@netti.fi

 


PÄIJÄT-HÄME

ORIMATTILA:
• Päivi Saharinen, paivi_saharinen@msn.com, p. 040 573 0554

 


UUSIMAA

LOHJA:
• Iiris Åfelt, iiris.afelt@saunalahti.fi, p. 0500 472 057

 


VARSINAIS-SUOMI

LAITILA:
• Heidi Uola-Rinne, heidi.uola-rinne@outlook.com, p. 044 314 4966

MASKU:
• Jaana Fagerholm-Lehtonen, jaana.fagerholm-lehtonen@outlook.com, p. 050 544 4431

PARAINEN:
• Riitta Lindroos, r.lindroos@hotmail.com, p. 040 508 9959, www.hyvinvointiavot.net