Etsi Vire-Lavis -ohjaaja

SUOMI

 


ETELÄ-KARJALA

LAPPEENRANTA:
 Minna Turkia, minna.turkia@gmail.com, p. 050 567 1475

 


ETELÄ-POHJANMAA

ILMAJOKI:
• Sanna Järvinen, liikuntapalvelu@gmail.com, p. 040 591 3127, www.poppisali.fi, käyntiosoite: Kauppatie 26, 60800 Ilmajoki

 


ETELÄ-SAVO

MIKKELI:
• Maarit Partanen, maarit@liikuntaluotsi.fi, p. 050 378 7627, www.liikuntaluotsi.fi

 


KESKI-SUOMI

JYVÄSKYLÄ:
• 
Heli Pekkarinen, helipek61@gmail.com, p. 040 410 4725
• Sylva Mannsten, sylva.mannsten@hotmail.com, p. 050 561 1248
• Pia Heimonen, heimonenpk@gmail.com, p. 045 228 7300

JÄMSÄ:
• Tiina Riihinen, tiina.riihinen@gmail.com

KANNONKOSKI:
• Kirsi Toivonen, kirsimatoivonen@gmail.com, p. 050 378 7335

 


KYMENLAAKSO

IITTI:
• Riitta Tuomala, ptriittatuomala@gmail.com, p. 0405915441, www.fitforest.fi

KOUVOLA:
 Sirpa Pulkki, sirpa.pulkki@elimaenpuustelli.fi, p. 040 846 3545, www.elimaenpuustelli.fi, käyntiosoite: Meijeritie 1, 47200 Elimäki
• Eija Leskinen, musiikkiterapiaa@me.com, p. 040 483 5322, www.musiikkiterapiaa.fi
• Sirje Erik, rohutirtsukene@hotmail.com, p. 046 541 2658
• Miia Kola, miia.kola@kouvola.fi

 


PIRKANMAA

NOKIA:
• Mariitta Tähtinen, maru.tahtinen@gmail.com, p. 0400 800 868

SASTAMALA:
• Ella Liimatainen, ella.liimatainen@hotmail.com, p. 040 770 3122

TAMPERE:
• Anne Haanpää, anne.haanpaa@gmail.com, p. 040 567 7007
• Anne Viita, anne.viita@live.fi, p. 040 763 2073

VALKEAKOSKI:
• Johanna Sundström, johanna.sundstrom@vakp.net, p. 0400 845 664, www.vakp.net/voimistelu

 


POHJOIS-KARJALA

NURMES:
• Pirjo Sistonen, pirjo.sistonen@gmail.com, p. 0500 987 5521

 


POHJOIS-SAVO

KUOPIO:
Riitta Nikutjeff, riitta7@netti.fi

 


PÄIJÄT-HÄME

ORIMATTILA:
• Päivi Saharinen, paivi_saharinen@msn.com, p. 040 573 0554

 


SATAKUNTA

EURAJOKI:
• Katriina Riikilä, katriina.riikila@eurajokinetti.fi, p. 040 577 0033
• Tarja Mäntysaari, tarja.mantysaari@gmail.com, p. 044 369 7930

RAUMA:
Hanna Verno, hieronta.kunnonpaikka@gmail.com, p. 040 828 6727, www.hierontapistekunnonpaikka.palvelee.fi

 


UUSIMAA

LOHJA:
• Iiris Åfelt, iiris.afelt@saunalahti.fi, p. 0500 472 057
• Pirjo Suominen, pirjo_suominen@hotmail.com

 


VARSINAIS-SUOMI

KAARINA:
• Anni-Jenni Heikell, anna-kaisa@annasport.fi, www.annasport.fi

LAITILA:
• Heidi Uola-Rinne, heidi.uola-rinne@outlook.com, p. 044 314 4966

MASKU:
• Jaana Fagerholm-Lehtonen, jaana.fagerholm-lehtonen@outlook.com, p. 050 544 4431

PAIMIO:
• Matleena Koskinen, matleena.koskinen@paimio.fi, p. 0400 621 402

PARAINEN:
• Riitta Lindroos, r.lindroos@hotmail.com, p. 040 508 9959, www.hyvinvointiavot.net
• Solja Allén, paralavis@gmail.com

PÖYTYÄ:
• Heli Koivulahti, heli.koivulahti@poytya.fi, p. 040 672 3159, www.opistot.fi

TURKU:
• Paula Lempinen, paula@liikuntakumppani.fi, p. 040 555 8845, www.liikuntakumppani.fi
• Stina Carpelan, stina.carpelan@hotmail.com
• Kirsi Heikkilä, kirsi.heikkilaoy@gmail.com, p. 0400 966 545
• Kirsi Vainio, kirsivainio@elisanet.fi, p. 040 571 6946
• Sari Piili, p. 040 566 1665
• Riitta Landor, riitta.ahjokivi@gmail.com, p. 040 545 8438